Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Palmdale - Antelope Valley Mall

5 rating

I've only been a few times but Liz always does a great job, I appreciate how she makes conversation and makes the customer feel relaxed and welcome. Her proffesionalism and job quality was excellent.

5 rating

A dude's place for hair cuts, and friendly staff. Adeline always cuts my hair, is friendly and overall does a great job cutting my hair and making me look dapper.

1 rating
  • 10/17/19
  • Fernando C. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/xk2qg-Mt2X2kIPAxMxTf_w?hrid=EQxKuyKt_QlhfxIG-nZkpw

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Austin P. | February 15, 2020 Google

"I've only been a few times but Liz always does a great job, I appreciate how she makes conversation "

5
James H. | January 14, 2020 Google

"A dude's place for hair cuts, and friendly staff. Adeline always cuts my hair, is friendly and overa"

1
Fernando C. | October 17, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/xk2qg-Mt2X2kIPAxMxTf_w?hrid=EQxKuyKt_QlhfxIG-nZkpw"

5
Aaron H. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Always cut to my requests and are a great group."

4
Steven E. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Great haircut"

5
Scottie R. | August 26, 2019 Google

"No wait, app to check in. Great service."

5
Cliff Q. | July 16, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/xk2qg-Mt2X2kIPAxMxTf_w?hrid=gNqRP5zsMlWmZfVGXVgozw"

1
Tyler R. | July 7, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/xk2qg-Mt2X2kIPAxMxTf_w?hrid=DrSEObTyansAB660Cx2Mog"

1
Tyler R. | July 7, 2019 Google

"I had asked for a high skin fade with a line up. Just clean up the edges. Gave her a photo reference"

5
Daniel C. | April 25, 2019 Google

"that girl with the colored hair was really cool! first good haircut ive had from someone other than "