Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Palmdale - Antelope Valley Mall

5 rating

Excellent cut with amazing staff. Kate was extremely detail oriented and very friendly.

5 rating

Very professional and I got a great haircut! Rosalie understood and did exactly what I wanted for me to get a great haircut!

5 rating

Friendly staff and wait times weren't bad. I've been twice and both times were a good experience.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

5
Joey B. | November 28, 2021 Google

" Excellent cut with amazing staff. Kate was extremely detail oriented and very friendly."

5
Kingsley J. | October 23, 2021 Google

" Very professional and I got a great haircut! Rosalie understood and did exactly what I wanted for m"

5
Matthew L. | September 26, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff and wait times weren't bad. I've been twice and both times were a good experience."

5
WinterfallsDead ?. | August 27, 2021 Google

" They're not gender specific, but they literally do haircuts for anyone asking. Staff is the GOAT. P"

3
JESSICA | August 24, 2021 Google

" The cut was basic, the price was kind of high. I will not be returning"

5
Q S. | August 13, 2021 Google

" They really impressed me the first time but we will see how the second time goes."

2
Tam/Bam S. | July 25, 2021 Google

" Long wait & staff talked my son out of the hair cut he wanted because he's polite and mentally "

5
Brandon L. | July 17, 2021 Google

" Always a good cut"

4
RJ L. | July 14, 2021 Google

" Good service and my haircut came out how I always like it."

5
Tyler D. | July 1, 2021 Google

" We came in 15 minutes before they closed but the staff was great. Place was clean and had plenty of"