Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Palmdale - Antelope Valley Mall

5 rating
  • 10/13/20
  • Christopher C. Google

Kate was great

5 rating

Claudia is awesome!

5 rating

Great place, Crystal is the best and dose a fantastic job with Fades. But dose anyone know how I can get a Cut with this Covid BS? I see our Governor of Ca. has been able to keep up on his hair cuts, why can't we do that...

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Christopher C. | October 13, 2020 Google

" Kate was great"

5
Hannah A. | September 20, 2020 Google

" Claudia is awesome!"

5
H P. | August 14, 2020 Google

" Great place, Crystal is the best and dose a fantastic job with Fades. But dose anyone know how I ca"

5
joseph D. | July 30, 2020 Google

" Great stylest ,fantastic waiting area ,the constant sports makes men feel like they're welcome ,in "

5
steve c. | March 7, 2020 Google

"I'm so happy with Crystal, she's really nice, fast and very meticulous."

5
Cameron G. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Go see Foxfadem(Anthony), Rodger or Terrence if you want to be lookin fresh. I don't know about othe"

1
Joseph H. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Am a regular....got a rushed haircut ,they cut my hair the way I didn't ask for got my ear knicked t"

5
Austin P. | February 15, 2020 Google

"I've only been a few times but Liz always does a great job, I appreciate how she makes conversation "

5
James H. | January 14, 2020 Google

"A dude's place for hair cuts, and friendly staff. Adeline always cuts my hair, is friendly and overa"

1
Fernando C. | October 17, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/xk2qg-Mt2X2kIPAxMxTf_w?hrid=EQxKuyKt_QlhfxIG-nZkpw"