Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Palmdale - Antelope Valley Mall

5 rating
  • 08/27/21
  • WinterfallsDead ?. Google

They're not gender specific, but they literally do haircuts for anyone asking. Staff is the GOAT. Pls tip them they deserve it

3 rating

The cut was basic, the price was kind of high. I will not be returning

5 rating

They really impressed me the first time but we will see how the second time goes.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
WinterfallsDead ?. | August 27, 2021 Google

" They're not gender specific, but they literally do haircuts for anyone asking. Staff is the GOAT. P"

3
JESSICA | August 24, 2021 Google

" The cut was basic, the price was kind of high. I will not be returning"

5
Q S. | August 13, 2021 Google

" They really impressed me the first time but we will see how the second time goes."

2
Tam/Bam S. | July 25, 2021 Google

" Long wait & staff talked my son out of the hair cut he wanted because he's polite and mentally "

5
Brandon L. | July 17, 2021 Google

" Always a good cut"

4
RJ L. | July 14, 2021 Google

" Good service and my haircut came out how I always like it."

5
Tyler D. | July 1, 2021 Google

" We came in 15 minutes before they closed but the staff was great. Place was clean and had plenty of"

5
reyes m. | June 22, 2021 Google

" Oh yeah Kate has been great, every cut is awesome."

5
Susanna M. | June 8, 2021 Google

" Easy to check in online and see how long the wait times are. Hairstylists are great and my boys, ag"

5
MARTIN B. | May 7, 2021 Google

" Called ahead was kept informed thru app as when my appointment became avaliable, nice place , good "